International cooperation of the Department

Scientific and teaching cooperation within the framework of bilateral agreements and Erasmus with the following centres:

University of Tel Aviv, Israel
Ben Gurion University in Beersheba, Israel
Sorbonne, France
University of Granada, Spain
Kirchliche Hochschule Bethel, Germany
Salahaddin University, Iraq
Sulaimanijja University, Iraq
Anadolu University, Turkey
Ankara University, Turkey
University of Balikesir, Turkey
Cukurova University, Turkey
Kafkas University, Turkey
Istanbul University, Turkey
University of Helsinki, Finland
Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Mongolian National University, Ulan Bator (Mongolia)